Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1180 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

January 11, 2019
Hillsborough, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

December 29, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

December 23, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

December 23, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

December 12, 2018
Seal Beach, CA Verified Buyer

Nouveau Ficus

belle couleur et en bonne santé. On dirait qu'on va avoir une longue histoire.

December 12, 2018
Seal Beach, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

new rubber plant

beautiful color and so healthy. Looks like we will enjoy a long relationship.

December 11, 2018
Orange, CA Verified Buyer

Thanks!

This was a gift for my fiancé. She really loves it. Fig tree looks amazing! Delivery was on time at the perfect moment. The delivery person was really helpful and informative. Thanks so much!

December 10, 2018
SAN FRANCISCO, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Best Plant I ever had

Love my cascading pothos

January 07, 2021
Marina del Rey, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love how big and grand it is

It’s quite sensitive...still figuring out how to keep it alive

January 03, 2021
New York, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Off to a good start

The snake plant plant quickly settled into its new home. It looks healthy and sturdy in a cozy corner of my living room. I chose a snake plant not for its great verdant beauty but because of its reputation for invincibility. If it lives up to that, I will be completely satisfied.

January 02, 2021
Sun Valley, NV Verified Buyer

November 26, 2020
Oakland, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

It’s beautiful

It did come with a yellow leaf but it’s doing fine now

October 04, 2020
Santa Monica, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Excellent Customer Service! ...BUT...

My new Peace Lily’s single flower arrived bruised and was already spent, and I was advised to cut it and remove it almost immediately upon arrival, which was very disappointing. I now have to wait for a new flower to bloom to fully enjoy my brand new plant.

September 13, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Awesome plants, great experience.

A couple of them were smaller than the website photos, though I know they will grow. Otherwise a perfect experience.

September 04, 2020
Gainesville, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant and stand!

It was a housewarming gift. Packaged well to look fresh after unpacking.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.