We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1324 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

May 11, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

May 11, 2019
Newport Beach, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Perfection

Love everything about both plants I ordered. They arrived exactly as pictured, I hope I can keep them alive and beautiful!

May 10, 2019
Oakland, CA Verified Buyer

Beautiful

May 08, 2019
Berkeley, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Perfect and the follow up is great!

May 08, 2019
Berkeley, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Perfect and the follow up is great!

May 06, 2019
, Verified Buyer

Magnifique plante !!

J'ai reçu mon Joyau de Zanzibar comme cadeau d'anniversaire et je ne pourrais pas être plus heureuse. Il est absolument magnifique et c'est un cadeau parfait ! J'ai appelé pour poser une question et le service client était si sympathique ! Je vous recommande vivement Leon et George !

May 06, 2019
, Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant!!

I received my Zanzibar Gem as a birthday gift and couldn’t be more pleased. It’s absolutely beautiful and a perfect gift! I called to ask a question and Catilin was so friendly and helpful! Highly recommend Leon and George!!

May 06, 2019
, Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant!!

I received my Zanzibar Gem as a birthday gift and couldn’t be more pleased. It’s absolutely beautiful and a perfect gift! I called to ask a question and Catilin was so friendly and helpful! Highly recommend Leon and George!!

May 02, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

May 02, 2019
Tustin, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

May 01, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Easy on line ordering, prompt delivery, considerate delivery team and love the free!

April 29, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

April 26, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Gorgeous, healthy plant!!

As someone who does not have a green thumb, I already feel set up for success in receiving a hearty plant that I can learn to sustain vs nursing something already ailing. I’m also delighted to have access to plant doctors who can help me to diagnose and care for my plant babies for years to come. Wonderful service, high quality product and very easy to work with. Thank you!

April 24, 2019
Hillsborough, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

April 23, 2019
Candler, NC Verified Buyer

Purchased

Love the parlor palm!

It arrived in great shape and is doing great. The emails on care are really wonderful, they help me take care of her.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.