Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1174 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

February 06, 2019
Berkeley, CA Verified Buyer

February 04, 2019
Albuquerque, NM Verified Buyer

Purchased

February 04, 2019
Albuquerque, NM Verified Buyer

February 01, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Love my plant

I’m so happy to have my new fiddle leaf fig tree! It has made my place feel so much nicer. The plant is in great shape and looks really nice. I will definitely get more plants from Léon and George.

January 31, 2019
Thousand Oaks, CA Verified Buyer

January 28, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Beautiful.

January 28, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful.

January 28, 2019
Alameda, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

January 28, 2019
Los Angeles, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

A little early on the delivery, which caught me off-guard, but otherwise smooth, simple and friendly. Terrific plant!

January 24, 2019
Manhattan Beach, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

January 24, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Great plant.

January 23, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

January 21, 2019
Oakland, CA Verified Buyer

From curiosity to choice to delivery, first rate customer service

January 15, 2019
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

SO beautiful!

I was wary of sending this as a gift to a friend, since it’s shipped in a box, but she sent a picture the minute it arrived (she was very excited)— it was BEAUTIFUL. So lush, full, and bright. It only took a few days to get to her and she lives across the country. She is super happy with the choice too— says it’s so easy to take care of is already having lots of new growth!

January 15, 2019
Santa Barbara, California Verified Buyer

Si belle !

Je me méfiais d'envoyer ceci en cadeau à une amie, à cause de l'expédition dans une boîte. Mais elle a été envoyée avec soin et mon amie m'a envoyé une photo dès son arrivée (elle était très excitée) - elle était MAGNIFIQUE. Si luxuriante. La livraison a été rapide. Elle est aussi super contente de ce choix - elle dit qu'elle est facile à entretenir, elle a déjà beaucoup de nouvelles pousses !

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.