Send good luck for the new year

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1181 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

May 21, 2020
Aubigny-sur-Nère, 18 Verified Buyer

Purchased

May 21, 2020
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

They are gorgeous!! Well packed. Perfect condition.

May 20, 2020
Long Beach, CA Verified Buyer

Phenomenal

Best experience!!

May 20, 2020
New York, NY Verified Buyer

graceful and cheerful plant

Comes in a sleek pot and has a tropical aura.

May 20, 2020
McAllen, TX Verified Buyer

May 20, 2020
Shepherdstown, WV Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plants and very attractive pots/stands.

I’ve had plant deliveries from other companies before and the plants often arrived a bit damaged. These were in perfect condition when they arrived.

May 20, 2020
Shepherdstown, WV Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plants and very attractive pots/stands.

I’ve had plant deliveries from other companies before and the plants often arrived a bit damaged. These were in perfect condition when they arrived.

May 20, 2020
Tipp City, OH Verified Buyer

I love my Fiddle Leaf Fig!

It came packaged nicely with step by step instructions of how to properly remove it from the box. The bush itself is beautiful! I love the mid century vibes with the pot and stand. I will definitely be purchasing from Léon & George again!

May 20, 2020
Orlando, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

In Love

My 3rd plant I have purchased I absolutely love the service and how well it is shipped out. I hope I can keep them as beautiful as they are.. I am not known for having a green thumb. I am staying hopeful!

May 19, 2020
Monroe, GA Verified Buyer

Purchased

My fave so far

May 19, 2020
Orlando, FL Verified Buyer

Purchased

May 19, 2020
Commerce Charter Township, MI Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful

May 19, 2020
Sandwich, MA Verified Buyer

Love my plant! It’s perfect!

May 19, 2020
Paris, 75 Verified Buyer

Canon

Livraison, état de la plante, sens de pousse de cette dernière, préparation de la terre etc. Tout est parfait et maîtrisé ! 👌🏻

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.