We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1323 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

August 16, 2020
Brookline, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

August 16, 2020
Belvedere, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

She’s a beauty!

Came just as pictured, beautiful ceramic planter, and plant is settling in very nicely, great size, though thought she’d be just a little more lush. But know that will happen in time :)

August 16, 2020
Spring, TX Verified Buyer

Purchased

My plant arrived safely and packed extremely well with great instructions right on the box to open correctly to protect the plant. High quality pot and stand and a very healthy plant. Will do my best to keep it alive with the support I will receive from Leon & George!

August 16, 2020
Painesville, OH Verified Buyer

Purchased

Exactly what I expected. Shipped very well and looks great in our office

August 16, 2020
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plant and very careful packaging

August 16, 2020
Eagle, ID Verified Buyer

August 15, 2020
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

August 15, 2020
Palos Verdes Estates, CA Verified Buyer

The most gorgeous fiddle leaf!

I am beyond ecstatic with my order. I’ve been wanting more plants but have a hard time finding what I like that is already potted. Plus trying to figure out how to get it home, it’s just a nightmare. I was nervous about not being able to see my exact purchase in person beforehand but the fiddle leaf fig tree that was delivered is beyond perfection! I’m in love 😍

August 15, 2020
West Hollywood, CA Verified Buyer

August 15, 2020
Mount Sinai, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful and very healthy. Would definately buy again from you.

August 15, 2020
Aubigny-sur-Nère, 18 Verified Buyer

August 15, 2020
Aubigny-sur-Nère, 18 Verified Buyer

August 14, 2020
Glenview, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Fantastic plant but

Even better customer service!! Had a problem w one of my plants and L&G didn’t hesitate to make it right! Thank you!!

August 14, 2020
Chicago, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

August 12, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

They’re beautiful and, so far, low maintenance! We love the planters, too!

Can’t wait to get more and am already spreading the word to my friends! Only issue is price point for most of them, but we are trying to make it work.

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.