We sent your selection to your chosen email address.

Your Cart

(0 item)

Wishlist

(0 item)

Your cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

Léon & George Reviews

Read reviews written by people who have purchased from Léon & George. For more, see what people are saying on Yelp.

1324 Reviews

Average Of 4.94 stars

October 23, 2020
Corvallis, OR Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful plants

Arrived very well packaged and in great shape. The plants are healthy and beautiful and the pots and stands are quality as well.

October 22, 2020
Louisville, CO Verified Buyer

Purchased

Beautiful addition to my house

Not only are the plants heathy and beautiful the customer service is excellent!

October 21, 2020
Denver, CO Verified Buyer

Purchased

Plants and pots came in perfect condition!

October 21, 2020
Marengo, IL Verified Buyer

Purchased

Stunning - absolutely love it!

October 21, 2020
Wilmington, NC Verified Buyer

My fiddle leaf plant is beautiful!

Great packaging.

October 20, 2020
Le Plessis-Robinson, 92 Verified Buyer

Formidable

Le service de Léon & George était formidable. Mon amie a été très contente avec la plante, le pot et la livraison très ponctuelle.

October 19, 2020
Wilmington, NC Verified Buyer

My fiddle leaf plant is beautiful!

Great packaging.

October 18, 2020
Brooklyn, NY Verified Buyer

Purchased

Awesome product and service

Wanna buy another plants again

October 18, 2020
Camarillo, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Amazing

Beauty in a time of uncertainty

October 18, 2020
San Francisco, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Arrived in perfect condition and was everything I expected..A welcoming addition to the overall decor ✅

October 18, 2020
Weston, CT Verified Buyer

Purchased

October 18, 2020
Boston, MA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Gorgeous plant i hope I can keep it alive!

October 17, 2020
Costa Mesa, CA Verified Buyer

Purchased

Thriving and beautiful!

She arrived in great conditions, hand delivered and very healthy. The pot is also very high quality!. I’m very pleased with the products they offer.

October 17, 2020
Phoenix, AZ Verified Buyer

Purchased

STUNNING

I’ve been searching all over the place for the perfect Bird of Paradise, and I would only ever come across thin, dry, crunchy ones. I nearly lost hope. But thankfully I clicked on this website! It’s worth every single penny! Now I know where I am going to get all of my plants!

October 17, 2020
Plymouth, MI Verified Buyer

Purchased

Our site uses cookies to make for a more optimal experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can view our cookie information here.